Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Pig and Publican. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lewes, DE

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Pig and Publican and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Suzanne about 2 months ago

HOUSE BURGER

Very good food. Everyone has happy with their meal.

Jean 2 months ago

PASTRAMI REUBEN

This sandwich is awesome. You can get a decent burger, Chilean sandwich or pulled pork in a lot of places, but not a mouth/-watering pastrami rueben. Can't wait to get back to the Pig. Only decision will be whether I have to have another rueben or explore the rest of their interesting menu.

Bethwade57 2 months ago

BRATWURST PLATE

Awesome food and service

Rita 2 months ago

CHICKEN & BRIE

We were sitting in the car at Lewes Beach enjoying a sunny Sunday view, and we decided to do a curbside pickup at P&P to take home. I read reviews of the Chicken & Brie on a pretzel brioche roll, and it sounded perfect for a cold Sunday afternoon. I called and the order was quickly ready in 20 minutes. Settling in at home by the fireplace, I opened the container and the food presentation was visually appetizing which doesn't always happen with takeout. This sandwich is delicious and I could not help but eat the entire platter. The Brie with fig jam on chicken.....salty pretzel roll.....frites on the side.....it was too easy to keep nibbling. I will definitely be back for this one. Food was amazing, ordering was easy, service was quick and we didn't need to leave the car. While we really would love to eat at the restaurant, P&P made this alternative really work for us. We will be back soon! PS. Hubby had the bratwurst plate and the best compliments are the 'mumbling' sounds of satisfaction as he sampled the wurst, sauerkraut, and warm potato salad. Very happily content after this comfort platter on a February afternoon. See you again soon!!

Lisa 3 months ago

MEATLOAF

We had the best 'Date Night' dinner on Valentine's Day here at the Pig and Pub. They really go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and comfortable. The meatloaf (always a favorite) and the scallops were done perfectly and the peanut butter pie was outstanding. And of course Eddie makes the best drinks! You won't be disappointed here! Thank you!

Lohmeyer about 2 months ago

PRETZEL TURKEY SANDWICH

Great sandwich. Also had the pretzel app and the Brussels sprouts app. Nice atmosphere inside. Don't let the store front deter you.

Deborah 2 months ago

CHICKEN & BRIE

Had the chicken & Brie sandwich on a pretzel roll. Absolutely yummy 😋

Charles 2 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

Probably the most delicious brussel sprouts experience I've ever had...hands down! We order this EVERY time we're here.

Kristine 3 months ago

CHICKEN & BRIE

My absolutely favorite meal on the planet. The perfect balance of flavors. I always order the side salad with it - the gorgonzola vinaigrette is superb.

Chefmorris 3 months ago

PORK CURRY BOWL

A wonderful surprise! This dish was full of flavor, the veggies were crisp, the pork was tender and the rice was perfect! A new favorite. Second time enjoying dinner from The Pig & Publican and certainly will not be our last. Everyone is friendly, the food is amazing and the restaurant is in a great location.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA